top of page

Flash Delirium


What if your body didn't belong to you?

He saw her a rose, plucked at all her petals and left her bare with nothing but a corpse she dares not call her own

Role: Editor/Producer/Actress

Based on a poem

Written by Austen Choo

Your sad open eyes, Lost in things you don’t actually see. I live in your very presence, But you pander like an abductee.

A jolt sees you drawing blood, As I start to fade into an abyss. While the sea of red expands out of reach, I sense there’s something amiss. As I scour the infinite crevices, your brain locks down on me. Stranges me till all is white, leaves me drowning in an open sea. Each time I pick myself up, you break off my limbs. One... Two... Three times. Alright, I’ll give into your whims. But I hope you know - you strip your mind bare, You push me into the darkness, And I might just stay there.


FEATURED
RECENTS
ARCHIVE
SEARCH TAGS
No tags yet.
FOLLOW
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page